d665203c9c · Update .gitea/workflows/publish-package.yml · Updated 2026-09-12 10:18:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?